Reviews

Leave Us A Review

June 24, 2024

I trained with major to take the ISQ, & I Wouldn’t recommend waisting your time anywhere else! Especially if this isn’t your first time testing out your free to pin point your weaknesses & move at your own paste with Mr. Glen @Majorndt. I found the training to be harder than the actual exam. You couldn’t ask for better!

Marcus Thomas
June 19, 2024

Glenn is an amazing instructor! Gets straight to the point and explains in a way that is so easy to understand and to remember. I took his ISQ UTT class after failing my first attempt at the test, I took his class and passed. He reinforces many aspects of ultrasonics that I will continue to use going forward in my NDT career. I have and will recommend this class to everyone I come across in this industry! Take the leap and trust Glenn. He’s the GOAT.

Jared Wise
May 22, 2024

Glenn is a great instructor and gives great tips on how to pass the ISQ. I recommend anyone taking the ISQ to take the prep course with Glenn, it’s a huge confidence booster and he gets you 100 percent ready for the exam.

Zachary Floyd
May 22, 2024

Missed out on jobs to take his training and I’m glad I did, totally worth it. Thanks to Glenn and his training I passed my ISQ exam. Highly recommend him, and hands down best trainer in town!

Cesar Sifuentes
May 21, 2024

Best class to achieve your goal as an ISQ , the teacher is always ready to help out ! Anytime, their training is great to help you out & make you understand better the importance of these program. Their teaching is outstanding & one of the best

Jose Oseguera Hernandez
May 20, 2024

This class was amazing!!! Missed flights and delays prevented me from takin the full 3 days… But i was caught up and provided with essential info to take and pass the following class.. Highly recommended

Wjf
May 20, 2024

Took their ASNT ISQ UTT Certification prep course. Passed it the first time through. They’re professional, and knowledgeable. Glenn will have you prepared for success! Highly recommend their services!

June Hee Grinnell
May 20, 2024

Amazing teacher, he gets to the point. Shows you exactly what you need and what it takes to pass your ISQ

Uriel M Gutierrez
March 8, 2024

Excellent resource for the ISQ prep. Very knowledgeable, tons of practice plates, very well put together training program and exam prep. If you need ISQ credentials, this is your place to train.

Daniel Gunn VP- Safety Multi-Cert Level II
March 5, 2024

If you’re looking for a place to prepare for the ISQ Exam MajorNDT Consulting, LLC. is a great choice. Hundreds of samples to scan and review. I personally spent the weekend with Glenn Malbrue before taking the ISQ thickness exam and I knew exactly what I needed to do on exam day. Awesome experience!

Jon-Ray Falgout

Lets Connect!

Have questions or need a quote? Contact us today!